You are viewing the results for Irsta Blixten 2018. View the current results for Irsta Blixten 2020 here.

Täby HBK P 03

Registration number: 1181
Registrator: Kristina Lennerthson Log in
Primary shirt color: Red
Leader: Kristina Lennerthson
Mats Lennerthson
Johan Arfwidsson
Björn Jonsson
In addition to Täby HBK, 25 other teams played in Pojkar 03. They were divided into 6 different groups, whereof Täby HBK could be found in Group D together with IFK Nyköping, Örebro SK Ungdom Svart and Marks HK Vit.

Täby HBK continued to Slutspel B after reaching 4:th place in Group D. In the playoff they made it to 1/8 Final, but lost it against Marks HK Blå with 13-15. In the Final, Örebro SK Ungdom Vit won over Hammarby IF HF and became the winner of Slutspel B in Pojkar 03.

Täby HBK also participated in Pojkar 03 during Irsta Blixten 2017. They won Slutspel B, after beating Strands IF in the final with 16-3.

4 games played


Write a message to Täby HBK

Länsförsäkringar Bergslagen Tack Presentreklam Intersport Axelsson Turisttrafik Svensk Cater Mälarenergi BLE Eventteknik Kempa Brages Reklam & Textiltryckeri Västerås Turistbyrå Kokpunkten Kokpunkten actionbad Adapt-Comfort Föreningspapper