You are viewing the results for IrstaBlixten 2019. View the current results for IrstaBlixten 2020 here.

Tyresö Handboll F10

Registration number: 1087
Registrator: Fredrik Högmark
Primary shirt color: Red
Leader: Fredrik Högmark
Fia Högmark
Jennifer Seger
In addition to Tyresö Handboll, 35 other teams from 3 different countries played in Flickor 10 år. They were divided into 9 different groups, whereof Tyresö Handboll could be found in Group 6 together with Ørje IL 1, Pargas IF and IFK Hammarö 2.

Write a message to Tyresö Handboll