You are viewing the results for IrstaBlixten 2019. View the current results for IrstaBlixten 2020 here.

IFK Bankeryd P11 1

Registration number: 1102
Registrator: Julia Holmner
Primary shirt color: Turquoise
Leader: Joakim Lagerkvist
Mikael Westin
Julia Holmner
Patrick Martinsson
In addition to the two IFK Bankeryd teams, 35 other teams played in Pojkar 11 år. They were divided into 9 different groups, whereof IFK Bankeryd 1 could be found in Group 4 together with Skuru IK, Borlänge HK 1 and IFK Tumba HK.

IFK Bankeryd also participated in Pojkar 07 during IrstaBlixten 2018. They reached the 1/4 Final in P 07 Slutspel A, but lost it against Grankulla IFK with 5-6.

Write a message to IFK Bankeryd