You are viewing the results for IrstaBlixten 2019. View the current results for IrstaBlixten 2020 here.

Årsta AIK HF F11 1

Registration number: 1240
Registrator: Per Jonsen
Primary shirt color: Red
Leader: Per Jonsen
Mårten Asplund
Johan Gustafsson
Conny Forsgren
In addition to the two Årsta AIK teams, 48 other teams played in Flickor 11 år. They were divided into 12 different groups, whereof Årsta AIK HF 1 could be found in Group 1 together with Kyrkslätt IF Blå, Ludvika HF and Kungsängens SK 2.

Årsta AIK HF also participated in Flickor 07 during IrstaBlixten 2018. They won Slutspel A, after beating Skuru IK 1 in the final with 7-6.

Write a message to Årsta AIK HF